Flash News

Posted On Content
Thu, 15th Sep 16

Tomorrow (16th September) school works as usual from 8.30 a.m to 3.30 p.m

Thu, 15th Sep 16

Tomorrow 16th September,2016 will be a holiday on account of Bandh. Instead of tomorrow Parents can pay the fees on Monday without fine.

Wed, 24th Aug 16

On account of Krishna Jayanthi tomorrow 25 August,2016 will be half working day.Timings 8:30 A.M to 1 PM

Thu, 7th Jul 16

Eid Mubarak to the students and parents of Calibre!

Fri, 1st Jul 16

Dear parents, the school reopens on 11th July 2016 ( Monday) . Parents can collect the books and uniform on Monday, 4th July 2016 at our school campus between 10am to 3.30pm.

Wed, 22nd Jun 16

Hearty Congratulations to Ms.Madhuvanthi Arun for being appointed as the State President of the Educational cell for the entire Tamilnadu for the BJP. We are proud of you ma,am!

Thu, 17th Mar 16

Dear Parents, This is to inform you that students will be dispersed at 11 am on Monday, 21st March 2016 on account of ‘Aruvathumoovar Festival’ at the Kapaleshwar Temple. Also, please note that the students of all classes will be dispersed at 12:30 pm from the 22nd of March, 2016 on account of the third assessments. 30th March, 2016 will be a holiday. The open day for the third term will be held on 31st March, 2016 (Thursday) between 1 pm and 3 pm.

Tue, 15th Mar 16

Dear Parents and students, Please visit the Notice section for the Term 3 Assessment Timetable and portions for UKG to Grade 8

Mon, 7th Mar 16

Dear Parents , Please note , the school will function from 10am on 9th March,2016 (Wednesday) on account of the Solar Eclipse.

Fri, 19th Feb 16

Dear Parents and students, Please visit the Notice section for the Term 3 Assessment Timetable for UKG to Grade 9.