Notices

Posted On Content
Sat, 22nd Sep 12 Invitation download file
Tue, 30th Oct 12 Invitation to an Orientation on ESOL for parents of Std. III - VI. Click to Download
Fri, 9th Nov 12 Dengue awareness click to download
Fri, 23rd Nov 12 Invitation to No Kidding 2012-13 Click to Download
Wed, 5th Dec 12 For Std IV & V Time Table for the Formative Assessment Click to Download
Wed, 2nd Jan 13 STD X I PRELIMINARY TIME TABLE click to download
Fri, 11th Jan 13 Orientation for parents - UK Curriculum Click to Download
Fri, 18th Jan 13 National Level Science Talent Search Exam (NSTSE) Click to Download
Wed, 23rd Jan 13 Annual Day Click to Download
Tue, 29th Jan 13 Details of Marrs Spell Bee Competition. click to download