Notices

Posted On Content
Wed, 26th Nov 14 STD VI Assessment 2 portions click to download
Tue, 25th Nov 14 Assessment 2 time table. click to download
Sat, 15th Nov 14 Dispersal timing for Std X students during their Assessment 2 click to download
Fri, 14th Nov 14 Saturday (15th November 2014 ) Time Table. click to download
Thu, 30th Oct 14 Term 1 Open House timings for 1st Nov 2014 click to download
Mon, 27th Oct 14 Syllabus for SPOT exam for students of STD VI to X click to download
Fri, 17th Oct 14 Time and room Allotment for Term 1 Open House click to download
Wed, 1st Oct 14 Invitation for OCTOBER ALAPANAI click to download
Fri, 5th Sep 14 Portion for Assessment 1 Std VIII click to download
Fri, 5th Sep 14 Portion for Assessment 1 Std VII click to download